CoDA Australasia

Click here to edit subtitle

CoDA Australasia Telephone Meeting

CoDA Australasia Telephone Meeting


A 1-hour CoDA telephone meeting is available each Tuesday and Friday evening. 


Dial-in at the following times using the number and passcode shown below:


The call is on 8pm to 9pm Sydney Time

Times below have been calculated for your convenience.


From  April to September:

Bangkok 5pm - 6pm

Perth / Singapore / Shanghai 6pm - 7pm

Adelaide 7.30 - 08.30

Sydney / Brisbane 8pm - 9pm

Auckland 10pm - 11pm


From October to March*:

Bangkok 4 -5pm

Perth / Singapore / Shanghai 5pm-6pm

Brisbane 7pm - 8pm

Adelaide 7.30 - 8.30pm

Sydney /  8pm - 9pm

Auckland 10pm - 11pm

* Click here to see exactly when the clocks change in Sydney https://www.nsw.gov.au/about-new-south-wales/daylight-savings/


Dial in: (+61) 03 9028 0260

Passcode: 212225


Any questions please contact Suzanne [email protected]